PLEASE CONTACT

Veritas Imports
929 South Brand Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91204

310.205.3800 Office
310.807.9292 Fax
info@veritaswine.com

Jay Clark
Chief Sales Officer
jay@veritaswine.com

John Winthrop
Founder & CEO
John@veritaswine.com

David Organisak
chief operating officer
david@veritaswine.com

Julia Keller
Northern California Sales
Julia@veritaswine.com

Anne-Claire Bietzer
Marketing & Operations
anneclaire@veritaswine.com

Bill Meyer
Controller
accounting@veritaswine.com

Taylor Wilcox
Southern California Sales
Taylor@veritaswine.com

Carlos Benitiz-Santos
Warehouse Manager
Carlos@veritaswine.com